Ministry Staff


Rev. Jonathan C. Wright

Bishop – Diocese of St. John the Beloved

Rt. Rev. Dr. Bruce D. Wright

Bishop-in-Residence – Diocese of St. Mark

Rt. Rev. James Hampton


Rev. Victor Van Pelt


Rev. Sheila Cavender
Rev. Steve Whitmer

Director of Music

Amanda Wright

Director of Children’s Ministry

Melissa Perrin

Youth Pastors

Meghan and Derrick Tigue

Eucharistic Minister 

Tina McLean

Eucharistic Minister-in-training

Jackie Layton
Cindy Lee

Business Manager

Robin Blinder

Comments are closed